Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hamdan
Assoc. Prof. Dr. HamdanDeanhamdan@umpsa.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Anwar
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Anwar Deputy Dean (Academics & Student Affairs)

mohdanwar@umpsa.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abu Zaharin
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abu ZaharinDeputy Dean (Research & Postgraduate Studies)

zaharin@umpsa.edu.my

Head of Program

Dr. Wan Ismail 
Dr. Wan Ismail Electrical Engineering Technology (Power and  Machine)

wismail@umpsa.edu.my

Dr. Suliana
Dr. SulianaStudent Development

suliana@umpsa.edu.my

Dr. Noor Zirwatul Ahlam </br>
Dr. Noor Zirwatul Ahlam
Electronics Engineering Technology (Computer System)

zirwatul@umpsa.edu.my

Ts. Dr. Zainah
Ts. Dr. ZainahElectrical Engineering Technology

zainah@umpsa.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Helmi
Mr. Mohd HelmiDiploma

mhelmi@umpsa.edu.my

Dr. Raja Mohd Taufika
Dr. Raja Mohd TaufikaElectronics Technology

rajamohd@umpsa.edu.my

Ir. Dr. Rosmadi
Ir. Dr. RosmadiElectrical Engineering Technology

rosmadi@umpsa.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Shawal
Dr. Mohd ShawalMaster

mohdshawal@umpsa.edu.my

Dr. Norazila
Dr. NorazilaElectrical Engineering (Power System)

zila@umpsa.edu.my

Dr. Mohamad Shaiful
Dr. Mohamad ShaifulElectrical Engineering (Electronics)

mshaiful@umpsa.edu.my

Dr. Nur Aqilah
Dr. Nur AqilahDual Degree - Electrical Engineering (Electronics)

nuraqilah@umpsa.edu.my

Head of Technical

Ts. Nazriyah 
Ts. Nazriyah Technical

nazriyah@umpsa.edu.my

Head of Administrative

Puan Nor Fadzillah binti Zulkipli
Puan Nor Fadzillah binti ZulkipliExecutive

fadzillahz@umpsa.edu.my